Request company list

Companies and Markets is a service of Implisense GmbH. Here you can test a small part of our Big Data Analytics free of charge and explore the German company landscape.

The provided search is based on websites which could be assigned to companies by text mining with a high probability. You can search flexibly for any signal words on these websites and define your very specific target group.

An end-user example of how to find companies using certain technologies with Companies and Markets, such as Google Adwords, Google Analytics, Zapier, Salesforce, Twitter, Facebook or MailChimp, can be found here

If you have chosen an interesting selection, you can request it here at Implisense. We will generate the complete list and contact you with a non-binding offer. Standard data records are charged at € 0.30 per company and contain not only address data, but also information from the areas of internet presence and legal matters. Specifically, this includes telephone number, fax number, e-mail address, website, legal form, local court, type and number of commercial register, links to social media profiles, date of incorporation and share capital. Not all information is available for all companies. Lists with less than 70 company matches will be billed with a minimum order value of 19.99 €.

Search term or company name
Filter
Email address

We will use your email address exclusively for the purpose of processing your offer. Information on data protection and rights of withdrawal.

{:"Did you know that Implisense Pro allows you to filter by revenue class, number of employees and recent company events, such as changes in management or M&As? Also interesting"=>"Implisense Pro calculates your next similar B2B lead based on some customer examples. Click here for the free trial.'"}

For more detailed inquiries please visit our page about Implisense Leads.

Would you like to find out more about Implisense? Click here to go directly to the Implisense Website.

Firmenliste anfragen

Companies and Markets ist ein Service der Implisense GmbH. Hier können Sie kostenlos einen kleinen Ausschnitt der Big Data Analytik von Implisense testen und die deutsche Firmenlandschaft explorieren.

Die Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellte Suche basiert auf Websites, welche Firmen durch Textmining mit sehr hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit zugeordnet werden konnten. Sie können so flexibel nach beliebigen Signalwörtern auf diesen Websites suchen und Ihre ganz spezifische Zielgruppe definieren.

Ein Anwendungsbeispiel, wie man mit Companies and Markets Firmen findet, die z.B. bestimmte Technologien nutzen, etwa Google Adwords, Google Analytics, Zapier, Salesforce, Twitter, Facebook oder MailChimp, finden Sie hier

Haben Sie sich für eine interessante Auswahl entschieden, können Sie diese hier bei Implisense anfragen. Wir generieren die vollständige Liste und melden uns mit einem unverbindlichen Angebot für Sie. Standard-Datensätze werden pro Firma mit 0,30 € abgerechnet und enthalten neben Adressdaten, Informationen aus den Bereichen Internet-Präsenz und Rechtliches. Konkret gehören dazu Telefonnummer, Faxnummer, Email-Adresse, Webseite, Rechtsform, Amtsgericht, HR-Art und -Nummer, Links zu Social Media Profilen, Gründungsdatum sowie das Stammkapital. Nicht alle Informationen liegen zu allen Firmen vor. Listen mit weniger als 70 Firmentreffern werden mit einem Mindestbestellwert von 19,99 € abgerechnet.

Suchbegriff oder Firmenname
Filter
E-Mail-Adresse

Ihre hier angegebene Email-Adresse wird ausschließlich zu Zwecken der Angebotsverarbeitung genutzt. Hinweise zum Datenschutz und Widerrufsrecht.

Wussten Sie, dass die Implisense Pro es Ihnen ermöglicht nach Umsatzklasse und Mitarbeiterzahl sowie zuletzt stattgefundenen Firmenereignissen, z.B. Veränderungen im Management oder M&As, zu filtern? Auch interessant: Implisense Pro berechnet anhand von einigen Kundenbeispielen Ihren nächstähnlichen B2B Lead. Hier geht es zum kostenlosen Trial.

Für detailiertere Anfragen besuchen Sie unsere Seite für Implisense Leads.

Möchten Sie sich zu Implisense informieren? Hier geht es zur Implisense-Website.